RESEARCHERS

Aćimović Ivana, PhD, Research Assistant
ivanaa@inep.co.rs
Andrejić Gordana, Research Assistant
andrejicg@inep.co.rs
Bekić Marina, Research Trainee
marina.bekic@inep.co.rs
Bojić-Trbojević Žanka, PhD, Senior Research Associate
zana@inep.co.rs
Čučulović Ana, PhD, Research Associate
anas@inep.co.rs
Ćujić Danica, PhD, Research Associate
danicac@inep.co.rs
Cvejić Dubravka, PhD, Principal Research Fellow
dubravka@inep.co.rs
Cvetković Jelena, PhD, Research Associate
jelenac@inep.co.rs
Academic Prof. Čolić Miodrag, PhD, Principal Research Fellow
mjcolic@eunet.rs
Đorić Ilona, PhD, Research Associate
marecko@inep.co.rs
Đukić-Marjanović Slavica, MSc, Technical Associate
beba@inep.co.rs
Dželetović Željko, PhD, Senior Research Associate
zdzeletovic@inep.co.rs
Gligorijević Nikola, PhD, Research Assistant
nikolag@inep.co.rs
Gnjatović Marija, Research Assistant
marijad@inep.co.rs
Goč Sanja, PhD, Research Associate
sanjagoc@inep.co.rs
Golubović Snežana, MSc, Senior Technical Associate
sneza@inep.co.rs
Gruden-Movsesijan Alisa, PhD, Senior research associate
alisa@inep.co.rs
Hajduković Ljiljana, PhD, Senior Research Associate
ljiljah@inep.co.rs
Ilić Nataša, PhD, Senior Research Associate
natasa@inep.co.rs
Išić-Denčić Tijana, PhD, Research Associate
tijana@inep.co.rs
Janković-Miljuš Jelena, PhD, Research Associate
jelenaj@inep.co.rs
Janković Miroslava, PhD, Principal Research Fellow
miraj@inep.co.rs
Jovanović Krivokuća Milica, PhD, Research Associate
milicaj@inep.co.rs
Kosanović Maja, PhD, Research Associate
maja@inep.co.rs
Mihajlović Nevena, PhD, Senior Research Associate
nmihailovic@inep.co.rs
Miljuš Goran, PhD, Research Associate
goranm@inep.co.rs
Miloradović Jasminka, Doctor of Medicine, Technical Associate
jasminka@inep.co.rs
Milutinović Bojana, PhD, Research Associate
bojana@inep.co.rs
Mitić Ivana, PhD, Research Associate
ivanar@inep.co.rs
Mitić Ninoslav, PhD, Research Associate
ninoslavm@inep.co.rs
Mitrović Aleksandar, Technical Associate
mitrovic@inep.co.rs
Nedić Olgica, PhD, Principal Research Fellow
olgica@inep.co.rs
Penezić Ana, Research Assistant
anap@inep.co.rs
Robajac Dragana, PhD, Research Associate
draganar@inep.co.rs
Rončević Jelena, Research Trainee
jelenar@inep.co.rs
Sofronić Milosavljević Ljiljana, PhD, Principal Research Fellow
sofronic@inep.co.rs
Stanojković Jelena, Research Trainee
jelenas@inep.co.rs
Stefanoska Ivana, PhD, Research Associate
vanja@inep.co.rs
Šelemetjev Sonja, PhD, Research Associate
sonja@inep.co.rs
Šunderić Miloš, PhD, Research Associate
milos@inep.co.rs
Sergej Tomić, PhD, Research Associate
sergej.tomic@inep.co.rs
Vasilev Saša, PhD, Research Associate
svasilev@inep.co.rs
Vićovac Panić Ljiljana, PhD, Principal Research Fellow
vicovac@inep.co.rs
Vilotić Aleksandra, Research Assistant  
aleksandrav@inep.co.rs